Brrt brrt it just wouldn’t start I tried and tried but nothing happened. It made me think? What would ancestors do when it just wouldn’t start for them? But theres no time for that I have to get this going before twelve o clock or the world will be over. It all started when the brothers Max and Levi the royal twins argued for who got the thrown for when the king died in the mighty battle for England. Now all us innocent people in this rocket for savour from the two brothers. Finally my assistant came with the coffees and tools.

3 thoughts on “Running away from the royal twin brothers

  1. What a dramatic story! I love the use of the rhetorical question because it invites the reader into the story. The onomatopeia at the beginning really helps set the scene of the stressful story. I hope the future is more positive for the innoccent English people in your entry! Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *