Knock, knock, knock. It was the neighbours, saying about if we were the new neighbours. They have lived there for 6 months and we have lived here for 6 years. Its like we have been forgotten about. Also when I went to school people thought I was the new kid. When I have been going for 6 years and also with the same people. They want to know were I came from and it was kind of exciting because when I wasn’t forgotten about, I didn’t get as much attention, and I was kind of enjoying it for a week until, we found out it was a prank.

One thought on “The Prank

  1. Hello Riley,

    Even if a prank, it would be very confusing to find you and your family had been forgotten. Perhaps it was a prank for an online competition. If so, I hope they share the prize.
    Keep writing and sharing.

    Ross Mannell (Team 100WC)
    Teacher (retired), N.S.W., Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *