‘Airpods Disconnected’ bomb planted. Arrrrrh evacuate. Evacuate. This is not a drill. We need to jump. Arrrrh. Wait, wait, it was just a game on my phone! We can’t take the risks. Not again I said. I forgot to charge my airpods last night. Everyone is jumping off, the pilots looks afraid. There is a red urgent light flashing and they said if we don’t jump it will be bad for the plane industry. I’m trying to tell them I was playing a game on my phone. Then my phone died so i couldn’t show them the game. This is offically the worst plane trip.

One thought on “The Skydiving trip.

  1. Hello Riley,
    I hope you have been having a good day so far. I really like your background and I like your writing ability. I’ve never seen anyone ever do something like this before with the whole AirPods disconnecting thing. Now, I was just wondering but how would feel if this ever happened to you and you had to evacuate the plane? Here is my blog link in case you ever feel the need to visit me https://liamle2027.edublogs.org/.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *